Vorstand

Obermeister Gernot Marquart
Obermeister Gernot Marquart

Obermeister

Marquart Gernot    
Hauptstr. 34, 79295 Sulzburg
Tel.: 07634/8472
Email: info@remove-this.marquart-sanitaer.de

Stellv. Obermeister

Sacherer Friedrich
Bahnhofstr. 17, 79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
Tel.: 07662/6343
Email: Friedrich-Sacherer@remove-this.t-online.de

Kassenwart

Rotzinger Markus
Ferdinand-Weiß-Str. 123 79106 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/278188
Email: info@remove-this.klar-sanitaertechnik.de

stellv. Fachgruppenobmann Sanitär

Baral Tim
Lise-Meitner-Str. 1, 79211 Denzlingen
Tel.: 07666/910300
Email: tim.baral@remove-this.baral-gmbh.de

Lehrlingswart

Burgold Achim
Schopfheimer Str. 7, 79115 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/42200
Email: info@remove-this.burgold-soehne.de

stellv. Fachgrupppenobmann Klempnerei

Burgold Klaus Fa. Burgold GmbH
Heckerstr. 29, 79114 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/471014
Email: klaus@remove-this.burgold.de 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kreuz Joachim
Gewerbetr. 31, 79227 Schallstadt
Tel.: 07664/97660
Email: joachim.kreuz@kreuz-gmb.de 

stellv. Lehrlingswart
Reich Lutz
Kirchstr. 2, 79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel.: 07633/934340
Email: info@remove-this.reich-sanitaer.de 

Fachgruppenobmann Sanitär

Stather Christian
Günterstalstr. 24, 79100 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/7909290
Email: c.stather@remove-this.e-stather.de

Stoll Oliver
Bahnhofstr. 9, 79379 Müllheim
Tel.:07631/1795590
Email: o.stoll@remove-this.degenkg.de 

Vorsitzende Gesellenprüfungskommission

Walter Nicole
Im Hag 2, 79227 Schallstadt-Mengen
Tel.: 07664/403030
Email: n.walter@remove-this.walter-mengen.de

Beisitzer

Andrea Heidenreich
Reutebachgasse 21a
79108 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 553113
Email: info@remove-this.heidenreich-freiburg.de

Stefan Meier
Altweg 6
79356 Eichstetten
Tel. 07663-1855
Email: meier@remove-this.meier-shk.com